Super Brands is an exclusive distributor of international apparel, footwear and accessories brands for retail businesses.

For partners we offer:

ASSORTMENT
It is individually created for each partner according to the factors directly affecting demand and, as a result, boosting sales success.
PROFITABLE TERMS
We provide attractive terms and prices making cooperation profitable for our partners.
FREE STOCK
We maintain a free warehouse for our partners and promptly supply goods to make sure that the product is always available when required in a point of sale.
TRAINING
Our brand managers regularly perform master-classes and training sessions for our partners’ staff on brands and new collections.
Among our partners one may notice large retailers, country’s most popular department stores and leading online shops. At the same time we work closely with smaller size local shops. We believe that success of each of our partners is our own success. We undertake all necessary efforts to ensure our partners’ achieve commercial success and prosperity.
партнеры_4.jpg

Super Brands improves people’s lives by introducing them to beautiful and functional apparel, footwear and accessories for all occasions.

Why do brands choose Super Brands?

INDIVIDUAL APPROACH
We adapt brand’s marketing, assortment and commercial policy to market needs to win the competition.
MARKET COVERAGE
We distribute brand goods through multitude of online and offline sales channels across Russia, Kazakhstan, Belarus, Armenia and Kyrgyzstan.
RELIABILITY AND REPUTATION
We are a reliable, honest and transparent partner with a 20-year history of flawless relations with international brands and a reputation we deeply cherish.


For almost 100 years in the industry of shoe production. Viking – the footwear brand from Norway is mainly focused on creation of good, fashionable, functional models for kids and adults, which also designed to be warm and comfortable.

Scandinavians are closely following the fashion trends and Viking collections are always relevant.


Viking shoes constructed with advanced technologies such as waterproof and breathable Gore-Tex® membrane, UGC® - Viking's own sole technology with focus on perfect grip, EVA midsoles for good support.

 

Viking, Norway
VIKING
BLACK_COUGAR_logo_BW_Waterproof EN.png

Cougar – Canadian brand that has been manufacturing footwear for more than 70 years and specializes in creating practical and wear-resistant shoes with its unique style. Some of the collections are presented in a classical design using the latest technologies. Brand is mostly famous for its line of waterproof shoes – your feet remain dry even in a raw weather. Cougar undoubtedly knows how to combine style and comfort for the perfect image in any weather.

канада.jpg 

KAMIK
kickerslogoCMJNrouge.jpg

Kickers is a world-known brand producing unique footwear. A wide variety of color and style options, elegance and extravagance will be greatly appreciated by those who value quality, comfort and beauty. All models are made with only genuine natural high-quality materials. This bright, original and stylish footwear is suitable for everyone who values an unrivaled comfort level and attention to details and wishes to keep pace with the times. Special attention and care are given to children’s collections: bright, memorable shoes with/without prints, stylish sneakers, convenient sandals, trendy shoes and more. This stylish and fashionable footwear will be a perfect addition to anyone’s wardrobe.    

франция.jpg Kickers, France
KICKERS

We achieve success by making our partners successful

boxuer_des_rues_logo.png

Boxeur Des Rues is an Italian sport-chic fashion clothing and accessory brand. Its goal is to create comfortable sports and urban casual clothing. Bright and comfortable, with recognizable patches and prints, the brand’s logo t-shirts, training trousers, cotton hoodies, hooded vests and classic boxer shorts are greatly appreciated by the youth all over the world. Collections are designed according to the latest trends and nicely fit into the urban casual style.    

италия.jpg Boxeur des rues, Italy
BOXUER DES RUES
LOGO BIRBA.jpg

Trybeyond and BIRBA are Italian kids clothing brands. BIRBA collections are made for babies 0-3, Trybeyond – for children 3-16. Styles are inspired by the latest fashion trends. Modern trends, reasonable price and high quality – these are the top priorities of the company that cares about its customers. Products guarantee complete freedom of movement. All clothing is made with tested fabrics and fittings, which means, it is absolutely safe for children.    

италия.jpg Trybeyond&Birba, Italy
TRYBEYOND & BIRBA
logo_tuctuc_.png

Tuc tuc, a Spanish brand, that is a reference point in children's fashion, childcare products and accessories for babies.The company aims to create clothes and products with a unique identity, guaranteeing the best quality and comfort for the little princes and princesses. The original prints and quality in their products are the hallmark of the brand. Collections for those from 0 to 14 years old, with the original colourful, avant garde prints which offer a fresh image in line with the latest trends. Brand offers a wide range of wide range of possibilities, from childcare products to household textiles, and items for trips and strolls as well as clothing lines. 

spain.jpg TUC TUC, Spain
tuc tuc

In Super Brands we offer only the brands we love, wear ourselves and choose for our families

Logo_CMP.jpg

CMP is a popular brand of Italian clothing and footwear for an active lifestyle. The brand has many fans all over Europe. It is famous for high-quality and reasonably priced goods, stylish collections and a variety of products. The collections of outwear, leisure and fitness wear, fashionable clothes and children outwear will satisfy all tastes and needs, being an excellent combination of the latest trends in the world of fashion, modern technologies and comfort. Today the assortment includes more than 2000 high-quality items of clothing and footwear developed by the leading Italian designers.    

италия.jpg CMP, Italy
CMP
museum_logo.jpg

 

Museum is an established, constantly expanding brand, which produced apparel for adults. The two main lines, Legacy and CrossTown, are a perfect description of its identity. Tradition on the one hand, the future on the other. All collections are produced using high-tech materials.

италия.jpg
AKU
z.jpg

EASY CAMP is a budget brand for young people and fans of camping and outdoor recreation who are not very experienced in equipment and are not willing to spend a lot of money on it. 

Robens is a brand of high-tech, ultra-light and compact equipment for advanced camping, serious expeditions, trekking, bicycle-moto and water trips.

Outwell is one of the first brands for family camping.Over the past 8 years, Outwell products annually receive various awards and become the best in Europe in categories: “the best family tent”, “the best organization of the kitchen at the campsite”, “the best sleeping bag”, “the best rug”, “the best camping accessories".


ROBENS

Assortment

Ultra-lightweight tents (less 2 kg)
Tents withstanding an incredible wind of up to 52 m / s (this is the speed of a hurricane or tornado!); Camping two-room five-person tents with an area of ​​475x280cm and weighing only 12 kg; group tents for 10-12 people for expeditions (with the possibility of installing a stove)
Self-inflating carpets
Camping and compact truncated shapes, inflatable with Primaloft TM filler, and simply inflatable with a cellular “warm” structure (prevents air circulation and keeps your body warm at the points of contact); Robens Vapor carpet is recognized as the lightest carpet in its category (395g)
Sleeping bags
Summer ones weighing 590g to four seasons with filling of high quality duck down 700FP
Ultra-compact and lightweight aluminum furniture
Stools weighing 260g., while maintaining a load of up to 120kg .; full seat with back and weight 990g .; bed, with a lying place 191h67sm and folding to the size of the encyclopedia
Dishes from titanium, aluminum and stainless steel
Gas turbo casserole for fast cooking and Scandinavian cast-iron brazier for cooking on a fire
Gas-burners
Titanium from 45g and steel
Headlamps from 28g.
With motion sensor; large camping lamps with brightness up to 1000 lumen
Walking poles
Walking pole can be used as a monopod and selfie stick, Universal camera adapter included, High quality 7075 Aluminium, Long handle for quick positive handgrip in all terrain, High quality tungsten tip for all-terrain stability, Triple fast-clip adjustment, Ergonomic EVA handle for comfortable and safe grip, Screw-on basket, Detachable soft wrist support, Carrybag included
Hermetic bags
From nylon and ultra-light from polyester (weighs 84g for 35l)
Pegs
Lightweight, Usage: Perfect for soil/hard ground, Hook top for easy removal from the ground, Red colour for visibility, Small pack size
logo_camelback.png

CamelBak is an American brand that has invented the first drinking water system for backpacks. The brand’s product line includes an impressive assortment of unique eco-friendly drinking bottles, thermoses and thermo mugs for children, teenagers and adults. CamelBak represents a healthy lifestyle. The products are made with the usage of innovative wear-resistant durable materials and unique design solutions. CamelBak produces a colorful exclusive-print line for children as well.  

usa_флаг.jpg Camelbak, USA
CAMELBAK
JOIN US TODAY
And start earning tomorrow
Имя
E-mail
Thank you
Время вышло, вы не успели

About us

Super Brands offers great products from the world famous brands to our retail trade partners in such categories as fashion, travel, sports and active lifestyle apparel and footwear for kids and adults. We are an exclusive, long term, reliable partner to the world’s famous apparel and footwear brands and offer their products to the Russian market. We improve people’s lives by introducing them to beautiful and functional clothing, footwear and accessories for all occasions. We are always delighted to meet our existing and new partners, to introduce them to the latest styles and collections, in our show room located at the following address: 77, Butyrskaya Str., 2nd floor, Moscow, 127015, Russian Federation.

Super Brands – эксклюзивный поставщик мировых брендов одежды, обуви и аксессуаров для предприятий торговли

Сотрудничество с нами - это

АССОРТИМЕНТ
Создается под каждого партнёра с учетом факторов, напрямую влияющих на спрос, а значит и на успех продаж.
ВЫГОДНЫЕ УСЛОВИЯ
Мы предлагаем привлекательные условия и цены, делая наше сотрудничество прибыльным для партнеров.
СВОБОДНЫЙ СКЛАД
Мы поддерживаем свободный склад, оперативно проводим подсортировку, чтобы нужный товар всегда был в точке продаж.
ТРЕНИНГИ
Мы обучаем работников партнеров нашим брендам и их коллекциям, а наши бренд-менеджеры проводят регулярные мастер-классы.
Среди партнеров Super Brands есть и крупные розничные сети, и известные на всю страну универмаги, и ведущие онлайн-магазины. Но вместе с этим мы сотрудничаем и с небольшими магазинами. Мы верим: успех каждого партнера – наш успех. Мы предпринимаем все необходимые усилия для того, чтобы с нашей помощью партнеры добивались коммерческого успеха и процветали.

партнеры_4.jpg

Почему бренды выбирают Super Brands?

ИНДИВИДУАЛЬНЫЙ ПОДХОД
Мы адаптируем маркетинговую, ассортиментную и коммерческую политику бренда под потребности рынка с целью победить в конкурентной борьбе.
ОХВАТ РЫНКА
Мы проводим товары брендов через большое количество различных офлайн и онлайн-каналов продаж на всей территории России, Казахстана, Белоруссии, Армении и Киргизии.
НАДЕЖНОСТЬ И РЕПУТАЦИЯ
Мы надежный, честный и прозрачный партнер с многолетней историей безупречных отношений с мировыми брендами и высокой репутацией, которой очень дорожим.



Около 100 лет успешной работы в индустрии обуви для детей и взрослых. Норвежский бренд Viking прежде всего ориентирован на создание надежной, модной и функциональной обуви, которая не только должна быть теплой, но и максимально комфортной.

Скандинавы пристально следят за модными трендами и коллекции Viking всегда им соответствуют.

В технологиях использованы: мембрана Gore-Tex®, собственные разработки протектора подошвы UGC®, стельки из EVA и другие.

франция.jpg Viking, Норвегия
Viking
BLACK_COUGAR_logo_BW_Waterproof EN.png


Канадский бренд, который производит обувь уже более 70 лет и специализируется на создании практичной и  износостойкой обуви, отражающей свой стиль. Часть коллекций представлена в классическом дизайне с использованием новейших технологий. Бренд более известен благодаря  линии водонепроницаемой обуви, которая гарантированно сохраняет ноги сухими в сырую погоду.  Cougar - несомненно знает как сочетать стиль и комфорт для идеального образа в любую погоду.  


канада.jpg
KAMIK
kickerslogoCMJNrouge.jpg


Kickers - всемирно известный бренд, выпускающий уникальную обувь. Многообразие цветовых решений и стилей, элегантность и экстравагантность - для тех, кто ценит качество, комфорт и красоту. При изготовлении моделей используются натуральные высококачественные материалы. Эта яркая, оригинальная и стильная обувь подойдет для всех, кто ценит непревзойденный уровень комфорта, внимание к деталям и хочет идти в ногу со временем. Особое внимание уделено детской линейке: яркие, запоминающиеся ботинки с принтами и без, стильные кроссовки, удобные сандалии, модные туфли и многое другое. Стильная, модная обувь прекрасно дополнит Ваш гардероб.

франция.jpg Kickers, Франция
KICKERS

Наш успех – это «сумма историй успеха» наших партнеров - предприятий торговли.

boxuer_des_rues_logo.png

Boxeur des Rues - итальянский бренд, производящий модную одежду и аксессуары стиля спорт-шик. Основная задача - создание удобной одежды для города и спорта. Молодежь во всем мире уже оценила яркие и удобные модели с запоминающимися характерными принтами и нашивками, футболки с фирменными логотипами, спортивные брюки, хлопковые толстовки, жилетки с капюшоном и классические боксерские шорты. Коллекция богата современными модными трендами, благодаря чему отлично вписывается в повседневный городской стиль.

италия.jpg Boxeur des rues, Италия
BOXUER DES RUES
LOGO BIRBA.jpg

Trybeyond и BIRBA - итальянские бренды детской одежды. Коллекция BIRBA предназначена для малышей от 0 до 3-х лет, Trybeyond - от 3-х до 16 лет. Модели выполнены в духе последних модных тенденций. Современные тренды, разумная цена и высокое качество - приоритеты компании, заботящейся о своих клиентах. Модели гарантируют полную свободу движений ребенка. Вся одежда выполнена с использованием только проверенных тканей и фурнитуры, поэтому абсолютно безопасна для детей. 

италия.jpg Trybeyond&Birba, Италия
TRYBEYOND & BIRBA
logo_tuctuc_.png

Tuc tuc - испанский бренд детской одежды, декоративных аксессуаров и товаров для ухода за детьми.  Коллекции созданы для детей от 0 до 14 лет. Отличительными особенностями бренда являются высококачественные материалы, яркие, запоминающиеся авангардные принты, созданные в соответствие с последними модными тенденциями.

испания.jpg TUC TUC, Испания
Tuc tuc

Logo_CMP.jpg
CMP – популярный бренд итальянской одежды и обуви для активного образа жизни. Марка имеет большое число поклонников по всей Европе, она славится высококачественными и доступными по цене товарами, стильными коллекциями и разнообразием своих изделий. Коллекции верхней одежды, одежды для отдыха и фитнеса, модной и детской одежды, удовлетворят всем вкусам и потребностям, являясь отличным сочетанием последних тенденций в мире моды, современных технологий и комфорта. Ассортимент бренда в настоящее время включает более 2000 предметов одежды и обуви высокого уровня качества, разработанных ведущими итальянскими дизайнерами.

италия.jpg CMP, Италия
CMP
museum_logo.jpg

Это динамично развивающийся бренд, который производит одежду для взрослых. Коллекция представлена в двух основных линиях Legacy и CrossTown и является ярким отражением идентичности бренда: приверженность традициям с одной стороны и будущее с другой. Все коллекции разработана  и выполнена с использованиемвысокотехнологических материалов.

италия.jpg
AKU
z.jpg
ROBENS – бренд высокотехнологичного, ультра-лёгкого и компактного снаряжения для техничного кемпинга, серьёзных экспедиций, треккинга, вело-мото- и водных походов.
Технические знания и опыт позволяют бренду разрабатывать лучшие продукты, умело выбирать первоклассные материалы и изготавливать из них продукт самого высокого качества.
EASY CAMP – бюджетный бренд для молодёжи и начинающих любителей кемпинга и отдыха на природе, которые ещё не очень искушены в снаряжении и не готовы тратить на него много денег. 
Outwell гарантирует, что выбирая палатки и аксессуары бренда - клиент ощутит домашний комфорт в полевых условиях.
В последние 8 лет товары Outwell ежегодно получают различные премии и становятся лучшими в Европе в различных категориях: «лучшая семейная палатка», «лучшая организация кухни в кемпинге», «лучший спальник», «лучшее спальное место» (коврик), «лучшие кемпинговые аксессуары» и т.д.


ROBENS

Ассортимент

Ультра-лёгкие палатки весом менее 2 кг
Палатки, выдерживающие невероятный ветер до 52 м/с (это скорость урагана или торнадо!); кемпинговые двухкомнатные пятиместные палатки площадью 475х280см и весом при этом всего 12кг; групповые палатки на 10-12 человек для экспедиций (с возможностью установки печки)
Ковры самонадувающиеся
Кемпинговые и компактные усечённой формы, надувные с наполнителем из Primaloft TM, и просто надувные с ячеистой «тёплой» структурой (препятствует циркуляции воздуха и сохраняет тепло вашего тела в местах соприкосновения); ковёр Robens Vapour признан самым лёгким ковром на рынке в своей категории (395г.)
Cпальники
От летних, весом 590г, до четырёхсезонных с наполнением из утиного пуха высокого качества 700FP
Ультра-компактная и лёгкая алюминиевая мебель
Табуреточки весом 260г., выдерживающие при этом нагрузку до 120кг.; полноценное кресло со спинкой и весом 990г.; кровать, с лежачим местом 191х67см и складывающаяся до размеров энциклопедии
Посуда из титана, алюминия и нержавейки
Турбокастрюли для быстрого приготовления пищи на газу и чугунные «скандинавские» жаровни для приготовления еды на костре
Газовые горелки
Титановые от 45г и стальные
Налобные фонари от 28г.
Налобные фонари с датчиком движения; большие кемпинговые лампы с яркостью до 1000 люмен
Треккинговые палки
Можно использовать как монопод и селфи палку, Длинная рукоятка для любой местности, Высококачественный вольфрамовый наконечник для устойчивости, эргономичная ручка EVA для удобного и безопасного захвата, сумка для переноски в комплекте
Гермомешки
Из нейлона и ульра-лёгкие из полиэстера (на 35л весит 84г)
Колышки для палаток
И много других полезных вещей для серьёзного «аутдора»
logo_camelback.png

CamelBak - популярный американский бренд, который изобрел первую питьевую систему для оснащения рюкзаков. В коллекции представлен внушительный ассортимент бутылок, термосов и термокружек для детей, подростков и взрослых. Здоровый образ жизни – это CamelBak. Для создания продукции компания применяет современные, износостойкие, прочные материалы и уникальные дизайнерские решения. Также создана отдельная яркая линия с необычными красивыми принтами для детей. 

usa_флаг.jpg Camelbak, США
CAMELBAK
Присоединяйтесь к нам уже сегодня
И завтра Вы начнете зарабатывать
Имя
E-mail
Отлично!
Время вышло, вы не успели

О компании

Super Brands предлагает товары мировых брендов для предприятий розничной торговли по таким товарным группам как фешн одежда и обувь для детей и взрослых, а также одежда, обувь и аксессуары для путешествий, занятий различными видами активного отдыха и спорта.  Мы являемся долгосрочным, надежным партнёром мировых брендов одежды и обуви, и представляем их продукцию на эксклюзивной основе на Российском рынке.  Наши товары улучшают жизни людей, привнося в них красивую и функциональную одежду, обувь и аксессуары на все случаи жизни. Мы всегда рады видеть наших партнёров - новых и повторных, готовы ответить на ваши вопросы и представить предлагаемые нами последние коллекции одежды и обуви в нашем шоу-руме по адресу г. Москва, Бутырская ул., дом 77, бизнес-центр «Диагональ Хаус»,   2 этаж.


Главный офис
Москва, ул. Бутырская, д.77
Бизнес центр ДИАГОНАЛЬ ХАУС